Business Directory

We are proud to have a wide array of Superyacht specialists in our lounge. See the business directory below to book a meeting with one of their representatives.

IMM
Norina Edelman
nedelman@imm-yachting.com
www.imm-yachting.com
Marina Casa de Campo
Vilma Nunez 
v.nunez@marinacasadecampo.com.do
www.marinacasadecampo.com 
Speedcast
Timo Toivanen 
timo.toivanen@speedcast.com 
www.speedcast.com 
Evolution Yacht Agents
Guillermo García 
press@evolutionagents.com 
www.evolutionagents.com 
Frankentek Yacht Security Systems
Michael Pavluk
Mike@frankentek.com
www.frankentek.com
GMT – Global Marine Travel
Shawn O’Brien
shawn.obrien@flygmt.com
www.flygmt.com
IGY Marinas
Kenny Jones 
jones@igymarinas.com 
www.igymarinas.com
Meridian4G
Julian Clemens 
jc@meridian4g.com 
www.meridian4g.com 
Jotun
Gary Ward
gary.ward@jotun.com
www.jotun.com
Inmarsat
Jennifer Eltringham
Jennifer.Eltringham@inmarsat.com
www.inmarsat.com
Yacht Club Port de Plaisance
Sharrita Mills
smills@mmcnv.com
www.pdpmarina.com
Crew Match
Paul Evans
paul@acrew.com
Worldwide Currencies
info@worldwidecurrencies.com
www.worldwidecurrencies.com
The Bahamas Ministry of Tourism
Carla Stuart
cstuart@bahamas.com
www.bahamas.com
United Advisers Marine
Oliver Maher 
oliver.maher@unitedadvisersgroup.com
www.unitedadvisergroup.com
Heesen Yachts
Eddie Kloosterman
ekloosterman@heesenyachts.com
www.heesenyachts.com
The Islander
Simon Relph
simon@theislander.net
www.theislander.net
Aeré Marine Group
Michael Yorston
michael@aeremarinegroup.com
www.aeremarinegroup.com
Gold Coast City Marina & Shipyard (GCCM) Australia
Clare Wray
clare@gccm.com.au
www.gccm.com.au
Astilleros de Mallorca
Carlos Morales
info@astillerosdemallorca.com
www.astillerosdemallorca.com
AYSS
Christiana Cairns
admin@ayss.org
www.ayss.org
Superyacht Services Guide
Caroline Blatter
caroline@superyachtpublications.com
www.superyachtservicesguide.com
Akumendo
Jean Pierre Casanova
jpcasanova@akumendo.com
www.akumendo.com
Pinpoint Works
Leslie Gillotte
leslie@pinpointworks.com
www.pinpointworks.com
Superyacht Operating Systems Pty Ltd
Jodie Clarke
app@superyachtOS.com
www.superyachtos.com/
Arius Technology
Patrick Robinson
info@ariustechnology.com
www.ariustechnology.com
Hedley’s Group
Victor Jaques
victor@hedleysgroup.com
www.hedleysgroup.com
Liberty Specialty Markets
Michael Burle
michael.burle@libertyglobalgroup.com
www.libertyspecialtymarkets.com
Pandora Arts Services
Pandora Mather-Lees
pandora.matherlees@gmail.com
DNV GL
Mark Kruidenier
mark.kruidenier@dnvgl.com
www.dnvgl.com
Taylor Hampton
Daniel Taylor
Daniel.taylor@taylorhampton.co.uk
www.taylorhampton.co.uk
Nautilus International
Danny McGowan
dmcgowan@nautilusint.org
www.nautilusint.org 
Eazy Bunker
Edoardo Zucco
edo@eazybunker.com
www.eazybunker.com
Ecostore
info@ecostore.co.nz 
www.ecostore.co.nz
Holland Marine Lifts
Emile van der Starre
est@hmlifts.com
www.hollandmarinelifts.com 
ISYL, Italian Super Yacht Life
Giovanna Summonti
giovanna.summonti@navigotoscana.it
www.isyl.it/en
Simon Gillespie Studio
Simon Gillespie
info@simongillespie.com
www.simongillespie.com
Channel 28 Ltd.
Adrian Hicks
adrian@channel28.co.uk
www.channel28.co.uk
Cotton Crews
Lauren Cotton
Lauren@CottonCrews.com
www.CottonCrews.com
ZoomYachting
Berkan Ceylan
berkan@zoomyachting.com
www.zoomyachting.com
Liquid Yacht Wear
Lu Kenhard
lu@liquidyachtwear.com
www.liquidyachtwear.com
Standard Bank
Sheena Maddrell
sheena.maddrell@standardbank.com
www.standardbank.com/international
Voly
Liz Jackson
liz@voly.co.uk
www.voly.co.uk