Voting Phase

The Crew Awards have been developed to reward crew that have proven themselves to be the very best at their job. The Awards will be both a personal achievement and an industry-wide recognition of professional excellence.  

The Crew Awards ceremony celebrates the 20 Crew Award winners and will take place on 12th October 2019 in Nice. This prestigious Superyacht crew event promises to be a night to remember with 500 Captains and Crew from around the globe attending. The evening will begin with a champagne reception followed by a seated three-course dinner while the Award winners are announced onstage receiving their Crew Awards trophy. After the ceremony the tables will be moved aside and the dancefloor is opened for the big Liquid Yacht Wear After Party.

Gold Sponsors

The Process

During the nomination phase starting on 4th March and ending on 17th May, ACREW will receive online nominations from crew and professionals within the superyacht industry for 20 Award categories.

The voting process will follow on 24th May and based on those results, we will narrow down the candidates to the final 3 nominees per Award category.
The three finalists per category are presented to the Crew Awards judges, comprising of Captains and senior crew. To properly evaluate the finalists, video interviews and CV’s are exchanged.

Silver Sponsors

Crew Awards 2019 Nominees

The Crew Awards 2019 voting stage is now open. Click on an award category to see the nominees and vote.

After Party Sponsors

The Venue

The Iconic 5 Star Luxury Hyatt Regency Nice commands a prominent position on the Promenade des Anglais across from Lido beach and glittering waters of the Mediterranean Sea. Behind its 1920s façade sits a splendidly seamless five-star hotel that oozes flawless decadence and an air of something extra special. It attracts the world’s royalty and is very much the pinnacle of French elegance and historical riches of the French Riviera. The Hyatt Regency offers the set and stage for ACREW’s international Crew Awards to take place on 12th October 2019.

Bronze Sponsors