Emotional Intelligence and your journey through the Zones

1.The Fear Zone
2.The Learning Zone
3.The Growth Zone

Julia Rogers and Lynne Edwards are going to explain to you the meanings and relations in between those zones of personal development. To enter the fear zone, one must step out of the comfort zone. How to get through the fear zone to reach the learning zone and finally grow, conquer the objectives and live your dreams is a process anyone is interested in knowing about.




Registration for this workshop has now closed.